Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home News Events Evaluating the Ecological Performance of Compensatory Mitigation

Evaluating the Ecological Performance of Compensatory Mitigation

The Association of State Wetland Managers (ASWM) is pleased to invite you to attend the next webinar in our popular Improving Wetland Restoration Success webinar series on “Evaluating the Ecological Performance of Compensatory Mitigation.”
When Feb 02, 2016
from 03:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Where Webinar
Contact Name
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

This webinar will include two presentations. The first presentation by Joseph Morgan will discuss the state of the science for compensatory mitigation performance. The second presentation by Dr. Eric Stein and Dr. Siobhan Fennessy will provide an overview of a protocol designed to assess the ecological outcomes of compensatory mitigation and the results of pilot implementations in North Carolina and Ohio. The webinar is scheduled for Tuesday, February 2nd at 3:00 p.m. eastern, 2:00 p.m. central, 1:00 p.m. mountain and 12:00 p.m. pacific. Information about the webinar, biographies for each presenter, and links to register can be found by clicking here.

More information about this event…

Back to Top